425.882.8821(Eastside) 206.245.9185(Seattle) 206.619.5227(Text)

Team


mark
Mark von der Burg

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury Director | Managing Broker

mark@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.619.9494

View More


roberta
Roberta Weresh

Director of Operations

roberta@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.990.0184
(C) 425.615.8777

View More

kelsey
Kelsey Lesefko

Publicist | Social Media Specialist

kelsey@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.990.0125
(C) 425.785.9194

View More

christa
Christa von der Burg

Client Services

christa@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.276.6980
(C) 425.623.2323 

View More

jedidiah
Jedidiah Gardner

Creative Director

jed@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.519.3179

View More

elliott
Elliott Sweet

Graphic Designer

elliott@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.450.5243

View More


brandon
Brandon Hancock

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

brandon@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.303.7571 

View More

joe
Joe Meisenheimer

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

joe@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 425.301.7531 

View More

sheila
Sheila Lawrenson

Listing Specialist | Managing Broker

sheila@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 425.241.9400 

View More

joel
Joel Nark

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

joel@vdbrealty.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.799.8630 

View More