mark
Mark von der Burg

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury Director | Managing Broker

mark@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.619.9494

View More >


peggy
Peggy Au-Yeung

International Division Director
欧阳慧芝
国际业务总监 | 地产经纪人

peggy@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.519.3222
(C) 425.749.1928 

View More >

sheila
Sheila Lawrenson

Listing Specialist | Managing Broker

sheila@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 425.241.9400 

View More >

brandon
Brandon Hancock

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

brandon@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.303.7571 

View More >

joe
Joe Meisenheimer

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

joe@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 425.301.7531 

View More >

joel
Joel Nark

Buyer's Specialist | Broker

joel@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.882.8821
(C) 206.799.8630 

View More >


roberta
Roberta Weresh

Director of Operations

roberta@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.990.0184
(C) 425.615.8777

View More >

kelsey
Kelsey Lesefko

Publicist | Social Media Specialist

kelsey@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.990.0125
(C) 425.785.9194

View More >

christa
Christa von der Burg

Client Services

christa@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.276.6980
(C) 425.623.2323 

View More >

jedidiah
Jedidiah Gardner

Creative Director

jed@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.519.3179

View More >

elliott
Elliott Sweet

Graphic Designer

elliott@vdbestates.com
(O) 425.450.5243

View More >